Nepali Cricket Angan vFaire APK for Android download

cricket 19 apk

Live audio commentary of all the Nepali matches w/ T20 World Cup qualifiers. LIVE AND FREE audio commentary will be avai

Live audio commentary of all the Nepali matches w/ T20 World Cup qualifiers. LIVE AND FREE audio commentary will be available on the app during all of Nepal’s cricket games. The audio feed will be available half an hour before the game.
Nepal Squad : Paras Khadka (c) ,Pradeep Airee, Binod Bhandari, Shakti Gauchan, Karan KC, Subash Khakurel, Siddhant Lohani ,Rajesh Pulami, Gyanendra Malla, Anil Mandal, Jitendra Mukhiya, Basant Regmi, Sagar Pun, Sompal Kami, Sharad Vesawkar
Fixtures :
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 19:00 NPT)
5th Match, Group A – Nepal v United States of America
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
AM Showers12 – 20° C Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 19:00 NPT)
10th Match, Group A – Namibia v Nepal
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Mostly Cloudy12 – 17° C Mon Jul 13 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 19:00 NPT)
18th Match, Group A – Ireland v Nepal
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
N/A Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 19:00 NPT)
26th Match, Group A – Hong Kong v Nepal
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
N/A Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:45 NPT)
29th Match, Group A – Nepal v Papua New Guinea
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
N/A Sat Jul 18 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:45 NPT)
34th Match, Group A – Jersey v Nepal
The Village, Malahide, Dublin

Download APK(2.0MB)

This article comes from the Internet and does not representcricket guru linePosition, please indicate the source for reprinting:https://www.viajes15.com/1654/nepali-cricket-angan-vfaire-apk-for-android-download/

real cricket22